The Chief Justice of Nigeria swears in eight Supreme Court judges

Advertise on Goldenbaze

chief justice of nigeria
Justice Tanko Muhammad, The Chief Justice of Nigeria, has sworn in eight new Justices of the Supreme Court.

The CJN presided over the ceremony as the eight of them, took their oath of office and oath of allegiance to the Nigerian constitution.

OTHER NEWS;#EndSars: ‘I’m Still Looking For My Son Since 2011 After Police Arrested Him’ – Victim Father Tells Edo Judicial Panel

The newly inaugurated Justices of the apex court include; Justice Lawal Garba, Helen Ogunwumiju, Abdu Aboki, and M. M. Saulawa.

Others are Justice Adamu Jauro, Samuel Oseji, Tijani Abubakar, and Emmanuel Agim.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.