COVID19 – See Nigeria States Without Coronavirus Cases

Advertise on Goldenbaze

Nigeria states without coronavirus cases
Out of the 36 states and FCT, 25 states in Nigeria now have confirmed cases of Coronavirus making 12 state with no reported case as at 21 April 2020 .

According to the NCDC, this is a breakdown of the states affected by Coronavirus and their numbers;
As at 11:25 pm 21st April, breakdown of cases by states: Lagos-430, FCT-118, Kano-73, Osun-20, Ogun-20, Oyo-16, Katsina-16, Edo-15, Kwara-9, Kaduna-9, Akwa Ibom-9, Borno-9, Bauchi-8, Gombe-5, Delta-4, Ekiti-4, Ondo-3, Rivers-3, Jigawa-2, Enugu-2, Niger-2, Abia-2, Benue-1, Anambra-1 and Sokoto-1.” The NCDC tweeted.

From the NCDC’s revelation,Below are Nigeria States Without Coronavirus Cases;



3. Cross River

4. Nasarawa

5. Plateau

6. Taraba

7. Yobe





12.Zamfara States

These states are yet to record any case of the virus as at Wednesday morning.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.