[Music] Wizkid – Made In Lagos (FULL ALBUM)

Advertise on Goldenbaze

Wizkid made in Lagos

made in lagos
Nigerian superstar, Wizkid has released his highly anticipated project titled “Made In Lagos” album.

“Made In Lagos” is complied with 14-tracks featuring Burna Boy, Skepta, Damian Marley, H.E.R., Tems, Terri and others.

With production assistance from P2J, Sarz, Blaq Jerzee, London, Mutay, Juls, Dro, Kel P, STG and others.

See “Made In Lagos” album tracklist below;

2.Ginger (feat. Burna Boy)
3.Longtime (feat. Skepta)
4.Mighty Wine
5.Blessed (feat. Damian Marley)
6.Smile (ft. H.E.R.)
7.Piece of Me (feat. Ella Mai)
8.No Stress
9.True Love (feat. Tay Iwar, Projexx)
10.Sweet One
11.Essence (feat. Tems)
12.Roma (feat. Terri)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.