[Music]- Tiwa Savage Full Album Celia

Advertise on Goldenbaze

Tiwa savage full album celia
Tiwa Savage has officially released her third studio project titled “Celia” album.

“Celia” album is compiled with 13-tracks with the appearances of Sam Smith, Naira Marley, Stefflon Don, Davido, Dice Ailes and Hamzaa.

Download “Celia” album tracklist below;

1.Save My Life
2.Temptation (feat. Sam Smith)
3.Ole (feat. Naira Marley)
5.Bombay (feat. Stefflon Don & Dice Ailes)
6.Dangerous Love
7.Park Well (feat. Davido)

8.Us (Interlude)
9.FWMM (F*CK With My Mind)
10.Pakalamisi (feat. Hamzaa)
13.Celia’s Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.